لماذا تختارنا

على مدى العقد الماضي قد ترك خبرتنا والاحتراف من العمل على نطاق عالمي مع العملاء من جميع الأحجام لنا تجربة لا مثيل لها في التعامل مع كل حالة. كما نقدم مساعدة العملاء في كل خطوة لضمان تجربتك والمشتريات معنا تضيف قيمة إلى عملك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي تفاصيل أو معلومات إضافية، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا.

عرض المزيد

المنتجات الرئيسية عرض المزيد



هدفنا

مخصص لتصنيع ذات جودة كبيرة أكواب ورقية وغيرها من المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية المطاعم مفصل. تم إنشاء للحد من الآثار الضارة على البيئة، من دون المساومة على جودة المنتج أو الأداء - العملية برمتها - من شجرة، لتصميم الكأس والإنتاج والتخلص منها.


خدمتنا

مع فريق متخصص من المستشارين الطباعة وحدنا في تصميم منزل يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا من أنك سوف تحصل على الخدمات المهنية والكفاءة عند الطلب أكواب المطبوعة. الاتصال بأحد أفراد فريقنا المتفاني اليوم لطلب عرض أسعار وعينات مجانية. البدء في إنشاء التصميم الخاص بك اليوم!


تاريخنا

بدأت XYA كشركة عائلية تقليدية في عام 1997، وبيع مجموعة من المنتجات التي تلبي التخلص منها. بعد ثلاث سنوات، أطلقنا النطاق الأول من أكواب ورقية لدينا، وأصبحت منذ متخصص في صناعة الأكواب الورقية. بعد اثني عشر عاما، ونحن جهتها لدينا مجموعة من الأكواب البلاستيكية، ثم أصبحنا خبير في مجال الورق القابل للتصرف وأكواب بلاستيكية.

التعليمات

1.ما هو أوامر الحد الأدنى لديك؟

من أجل الحد الأدنى من 50،000 إلى 100،000 في نوع وحجم مطلوبة للنظام الأولي، بالنسبة لمعظم المنتجات قد تتطلب الحد الأدنى العالي. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل


بسرعة 2.How يمكن أن يتم إنتاجها؟

لدينا وقت تحول العادي للمنتج القياسية المطبوعة 4-7 أسابيع من تاريخ يتم وضع النظام. ومع ذلك، إذا أمر يستغرق وقتا أطول من 3 أيام للموافقة أو أثناء الأوقات مع تزايد عبء العمل، ويمكن تمديد هذا الوقت. وإذا كان النظام الخاص بك هو الوقت الحساس، وتحقق معنا لضمان التسليم الفوري.

تنسيق ملف 3.ما التي تحتاجها؟

لضمان أفضل جودة، ونحن بحاجة إلى الملفات في قرار الحد الأدنى من 300 نقطة في البوصة.فن الفيكتور هو مطلوب بسبب قدرته على أن يكون حجم متناهية دون أي خسارة في الجودة.فن الفيكتور تم إنشاؤها باستخدام ناقلات التوضيح البرامج مثل أدوبي المصور ناقلات الأكثر شيوعا ملف ملحقات مديرية الأمن العام - السهم.. اي. pdf (يرجى ملاحظة أن ليس جميع ملفات PDF ناقلات).

عرض المزيد

Why Choose Us

Over the last decade our experience and professionalism from working on a global scale with clients of all sizes has left us with unmatched experience in dealing with every situation. We also offer customer assistance at every step to ensure your experience and purchases with us add value to your business.

If you need any further details or information, please do not hesitate to contact us: sales@xyapapercups.com

View More

What kind of paper cups you want to customize? View More



OUR AIM

Dedicated to manufacturing great quality paper cups and other bespoke branded catering products. The entire process - from tree, to cup design, production and disposal - has been created to reduce harmful effects on the environment, without compromising product quality or performance.


OUR SERVICE

With a dedicated team of print advisors and our own in house design you can be sure that you will receive a professional and efficient service when ordering your printed cups. Contact a member of our dedicated team today to request a quote and free samples. Start creating your own design today!


OUR HISTORY

XYA began as a traditional family business in 1997, selling a range of disposable catering products. Three years later, we launched our first range of paper cups, and have since become a dedicated paper cups manufacturer. Twelve years later, we lauched our range of plastic cups, then we became an expert in the field of disposable paper and plastic cups.

FAQ

1.What is your minimum orders?

The minimum order of 50,000 to 100,000 per type and size are required for the initial order, for most products may require a higher minimum. Please contact us for more details.

2.How quickly can they be produced?

Our normal turnaround time for printed standard product is 4-7 weeks from the date the order is placed.  However, if an order takes longer than 3 days for approval or during times with a heavier workload, this time can be extended.  If your order is time sensitive, check with us to ensure prompt delivery.

3.What file format do you need?

To ensure the best quality, we need files in a resolution of minimum 300 dpi. Vector art is required due to its ability to be scaled infinitely without any loss of quality.  Vector art is created using vector illustration programs, such as Adobe Illustrator.The most common Vector file extensions are .ai .cdr and .pdf  (Please note that not all .pdf files are vector.)

View More