رموز QR ON أكواب ورقية

ما هو رمز الاستجابة السريعة؟

يمكنك التفكير في رمز الاستجابة السريعة كارتباط تشعبي الورقية التي تربط العالم المادي مع عالم الانترنت. لالمسوقين، رموز QR تسمح الإعلانات والكتيبات والملصقات - حتى الملابس أو لوحات - لتوجيه المستخدمين إلى صفحات مقصودة النقالة التي تحتوي على المزيد من المعلومات والتفاعل من الممكن الحصول عليها على الصفحة المطبوعة. هذا التكامل بين المطبوعة وعلى شبكة الإنترنت عبر الأجهزة المحمولة يضيف بعدا جديدا من الاتصالات إلى أي جهد تسويقي أو التوعية. يعمل A رمز الاستجابة السريعة ببساطة عن طريق مسح الرمز مع جهاز محمول مجهز بكاميرا ورمز الاستجابة السريعة تطبيق قارئ. هذه التطبيقات يمكن تحميلها مجانا على منصات الهواتف الذكية شعبية مثل آي فون وأندرويد. مرة واحدة يتم تفحص رمز الاستجابة السريعة باستخدام كاميرا الجهاز ترجمته إلى معلومات عملية، مثل رسالة نصية أو صفحة ويب للجوال.

مزايا استخدام رموز QR على أكواب ورقية:

  • انهم من السهل حقا لجعل ومجانا. يمكنك التوجه إلى أي عدد من المواقع QR مولد، اكتب في موقع ويب أو الهبوط الصفحة التي تريد توجيه السوق التي تستهدفها من خلال لوأنها سوف تولد تلقائيا رمز الاستجابة السريعة بالنسبة لك مجانا. يمكنك حتى الحصول على المواقع التي سوف تخصيص الرمز إلى اللون المطلوب، وتشمل شعار لك كجزء من التعليمات البرمجية.
  • ويمكن إجراء هذه الرموز أصغر بكثير من المعلومات التي تحتويها. وذلك بدلا من وضع URL طويلة أو تعليمات طويلة على ورقة كأس، يمكنك ببساطة وضع رمز الاستجابة السريعة الصغيرة.
  • بينما السوق التي تستهدفها تحتجز كأس رقة في أيديهم ل15-20mins، انها أكثر من المحتمل أنها قد حصلت على هواتفهم النقالة في اليد الأخرى أو على أقل تقدير في متناول اليد - التوقيت المثالي للحصول عليها لمسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة.

يمكنك إرسال السوق التي تستهدفها من خلال مجموعة واسعة من المعلومات اعتمادا على ما العمل الذي تبحث عنه لهم اتخاذها:

  1. موقع على الانترنت أو الهبوط صفحة النقال
  2. اتصل على رقم هاتف
  3. ارسل رسالة نصية
  4. ارسال EmailView رسالة أو عرض خاص
  5. تحميل تفاصيل الاتصال (VCARD)
  6. عرض خرائط جوجل الموقع
  7. عرض الملف الشخصي سائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

الآن بينما يمكنك بالتأكيد استخدام رموز QR على أكواب ورقية - هذا لا يعني تلقائيا أن يجب.

بالنسبة لي يتعلق الامر ل:

  1. أ) الخاص بك الديموغرافية والميل بالنسبة لهم لاستخدام رمز الاستجابة السريعة
  2. ب) الحوافز التي تقدمها لهم لمسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة.

إذا تم استخدام الديموغرافية لاستخدام رموز QR، وكنت لهم بعض الحوافز لمسح - أنا أعتقد أنه سيكون الفائز.

إذا كان لديك جمهور السن التي ليس لديها استعدادا كبيرا لاستخدام التكنولوجيا أو لا سيما تطبيقات الجوال - وكنت من المحتمل أن يكون تهدر وقتك.

والشيء الآخر هو أنه يمكن أن يكون حق الديموغرافية ولكن ما لم يكن لإعطائهم سببا لمسح - فمن المحتمل أنها لن تفعل ذلك. المسابقات وهبات دائما طرق شائعة لتشجيع الجمهور لمسح رمز.

لحق الديموغرافية مع الحافز الصحيح باستخدام رمز الاستجابة السريعة لديه القدرة على تحريك كوب مخصص من ممارسة العلامات التجارية / الإعلان إلى شيء التي يمكن أن توفر مزيد من المعلومات والعروض في السوق التي تستهدفها.

QR CODES ON PAPER CUPS

 What is a QR Code?

You can think of a QR code as a paper-based hyperlink that connects the physical world with the online world. For marketers, QR codes allow advertisements, brochures, posters – even clothing or billboards – to direct users to mobile landing pages that contain much more information and interactivity than can be afforded on the printed page. This integration between print and web via mobile adds a new dimension of communication to any marketing or outreach effort. A QR Code works by simply scanning the code with a mobile device that is equipped with a camera and QR Code reader application. These applications can be downloaded for free on popular smartphone platforms such as iPhone and Android. Once the QR Code is scanned using the device’s camera it is translated into actionable information, such as a text message or mobile web page.

The advantages of using QR codes on paper cups:

  • They’re really easy to make and FREE. You can head to any number of QR generator websites, type in the website or landing page that you want to direct your target market through to and they’ll automatically generate a QR code for you for FREE. You can even get sites that will customise the code to your desired colour and include you logo as part of the code.
  • These codes can be made much smaller than the information they contain. So instead of placing a long URL or lengthy instructions on a paper cup, you can simply place a small QR code.
  • While your target market is holding the paper cup in their hand for 15-20mins, it’s more than likely that they’ve got their mobile phone in the other hand or at the very least within arm’s reach – perfect time to get them to scan a QR code.

You can send your target market through a wide range of information depending on what action you are looking for them to take:

  1.  A mobile website or landing page
  2.  Call a telephone Number
  3.  Send a Text Message
  4.  Send an EmailView a Message or Special Offer
  5.  Download Contact Details (VCARD)
  6.  View a Google Maps Location
  7.  View a Social Media Profile

Now while you can certainly use QR codes on paper cups – that doesn’t automatically mean that you should.

For me it comes down to:

  1. a) your demographic and the propensity for them to use the QR code
  2. b) the incentive you give them to scan the QR code.

If your demographic is used to using QR codes and you give them some incentive to scan – I think it’d be a winner.

If you have an older audience that do not have a high propensity for using technology or particularly mobile apps – you’d probably be wasting your time.

The other thing is that you can have the right demographic but unless you give them a reason to scan – it’s likely that they won’t. Competitions and giveaways are always popular ways to encourage your audience to scan the code.

For the right demographic with the right incentive using a QR code has the potential to move the custom cup from a branding/advertising exercise to something that can deliver more information and offers to your target market.